The Department of Civil Aviation of Aruba (DCA of Aruba) has accepted the EASA Type-Certificate and EASA Type Certificate Data Sheet (TCDS) in accordance with the Aruban Airworthiness Regulations for the Airbus Product A330 and A340 series.

The Acceptance Type Certificate of Airbus Products will benefit the international aviation community facilitating future registration of Airbus A330 and A340 aircraft family in the Civil Aircraft Registry of Aruba. The official type acceptance letter released by the DCA of Aruba in addition to the A330 and A340 series also includes the following models: A319-115, A319-132, A319-133, A320-231, A320-232, & A321-231.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s